Twelve Gauge Records



Sabertooth Zombie

Human Performance IV 7"EP/Digital

The fourth EP in the four part series, Human Performance by Sabertooth Zombie featuring four songs that go places The Tooth have never gone. Recorded and mixed by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios (Self Defense Family, No Sir, North) and mastered by Piper Payne (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros).

Track listing

  1. The Headache
  2. Coffin Coast
  3. Gardens Of Loss
  4. Crazy Endings