Twelve Gauge Records

Youth Funeral

See You When I See You 7"EP/Digital

Debut Twelve Gauge Release from New Hampshire screamo/post-hardcore outfit Youth Funeral. Follow up to their self-released EP, Symptoms of Time.

Track listing

  1. Vultures
  2. Confidante
  3. I Remember
  4. When It Pours
  5. Weak But Warm
  6. See You When I See You