Twelve Gauge Records

Another Mistake & Overlooked

Split 7"EP, Digital

Another Mistake (Louisville, KY) and Overlooked (Wilmington, NC) team up together for a split EP on Twelve Gauge Records that feature each artist's newest material. This split EP features three brand new tracks from each band, mixed by Sean Collier and Drew Fulk respectively, and mastered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios.

Track listing

  1. Another Mistake - Stuck In My Ways
  2. Another Mistake - Proof (Written Off Cover)
  3. Another Mistake - Up and Over
  4. Overlooked - Past or Present
  5. Overlooked - Fence Walker
  6. Overlooked - Means to An End