Twelve Gauge Records


Vesuvius 180gr 12"LP, Digital

This is Creatures' newest LP showcasing some of the band's darkest material to date. Creatures' blend of unrelentless force and raw power produces a barbaric sound unlike any other. Recorded and mixed by Jack Shirley of The Atomic Garden and mastered by Alan Douches of West West Side Music.

Track listing

  1. Broken Throne
  2. Stepped On
  3. Separate
  4. Crush The Tyrants
  5. Let Me Burn
  6. Clandestine Vengeance
  7. Beneath Me
  8. Soulless Possessor
  9. Insubordinate