Twelve Gauge Records


Euphoria 12"LP, Digital

Daggers hails from Brussels with a dark, metallic sound. They've wrecked several stages all over Europe and have now recorded their new full length "Euphoria" with Ben Phillips at Lightship95 in London. Release date for the Euphoria 12"LP to be determined but sometime in November.

Track listing

  1. Freaks
  2. Axes
  3. Dekanahwideh
  4. Mohawk
  5. Altar
  6. Call
  7. Riot
  8. Decay
  9. Gloom