Twelve Gauge Records


Decade Of Dust 7"EP, Digital

Callousing and fast metal fused with d-beat punk and hardcore. Tucson, AZ's Hellhorse is a unique blend of precision and raw aggression. Lyrically, 'Decade Of Dust' paints a bleak and mysterious picture. As much for fans of Watain and Celtic Frost as it is for those of Catharsis, Ringworm, and Gehenna (US).

Track listing

  1. Hellhorse
  2. Zion
  3. Keine Helder
  4. Pig
  5. I Am Disposable
  6. Wolfpack
  7. Year of Skulls