Twelve Gauge Records


Death Haunts 7"EP, Digital

Power is a young hardcore band from Bremerton, Washington with a fast and pissed off sound. After a demo, and self-titled 7"EP, Power has teamed up with Twelve Gauge Records for the release of a 7 song EP titled 'Death Haunts'. This EP was recorded by Rusty Graeff in late 2010.

Track listing

  1. Death Haunts
  2. Footprints
  3. Quarters, Nickels and Dimes
  4. Black Eyes
  5. Daughters
  6. Singing and Screaming
  7. C.R.E.A.M