Twelve Gauge Records

Purple Mercy

Purple Mercy 12"LP, Digital

Purple Mercy's debut LP features 8 brand new stoner jams from the North Bay, CA 5-piece. Features members of Lifelong Tragedy.

Track listing

  1. 1970's Acid Fuck Fest
  2. Beware
  3. Cashed Hit
  4. No Hymn
  5. Holy Vultures (Multiversal Mind Axe)
  6. Drifting On The Salton Sea
  7. Black Winds Of The Underworld
  8. Swine Language