Twelve Gauge Records

Sabertooth Zombie

Mere Bears: The Riot Cops Bathed On Zion Digipak CD, Digital

"Mere Bears: The Riot Cops Bathed On Zion" is a digpak CD that features Sabertooth Zombie's previous two EPs on one disk. "Dance" and "The Prisoner" have been reformatted with new artwork and a track listing. Don't miss out on Sabertooth Zombie's weirdest material; you'll regret it.

Track listing

  1. The Prisoner
  2. Crooked Divinity
  3. Panacea
  4. The Traveling Carnival
  5. Mr. Suit
  6. Hyber Nation
  7. Rock And Roll Friends
  8. Of Fear And Peace
  9. Glad Handed
  10. The Bride
  11. Dance
  12. House Of The Rising Sun